Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (76-54, 42-23 Road)
Baltimore (41-88, 20-46 Home)
 TB: J. Alvarado  (1-5, 4.55 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (8-9, 3.75 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSSW 
Texas (63-67, 25-40 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-69, 32-31 Home)
 Tex: K. Allard  (1-0, 6.60 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (9-9, 4.47 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (45-84, 21-45 Road)
Cleveland (75-54, 40-26 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (3-8, 5.40 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (8-2, 3.11 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (39-87, 22-44 Road)
Minnesota (77-51, 37-29 Home)
 Det: E. Jackson  (3-6, 8.46 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (11-6, 4.40 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (63-68, 30-37 Road)
Houston (83-47, 47-16 Home)
 LAA: D. Peters  (3-1, 3.92 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (12-4, 3.18 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW 
Toronto (52-79, 27-40 Road)
Seattle (55-74, 28-36 Home)
 Tor: W. Font  (2-1, 3.67 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (1-4, 6.52 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/SNLA/YES 
NY Yankees (83-46, 34-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (85-44, 51-16 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-7, 5.01 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (1-1, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/NESN 
Boston (69-61, 35-27 Road)
San Diego (59-68, 29-34 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-0, 6.69 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (2-2, 3.95 ERA)
Preview

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA 
San Francisco (63-65, 34-32 Road)
Oakland (74-53, 43-24 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (8-8, 3.72 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (9-5, 3.61 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/MASN 
Washington (71-57, 35-31 Road)
Chi Cubs (69-59, 44-20 Home)
 Was: J. Ross  (3-3, 5.48 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (11-7, 3.91 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Philadelphia (66-61, 28-33 Road)
Miami (46-81, 26-39 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-11, 4.57 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (4-4, 4.31 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Cincinnati (60-67, 23-36 Road)
Pittsburgh (53-75, 27-37 Home)
 Cin: A. Wood  (1-2, 5.92 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-6, 5.65 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Arizona (64-65, 34-33 Road)
Milwaukee (66-62, 37-26 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (2-3, 2.45 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (5-3, 4.54 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSSO 
Atlanta (78-52, 39-25 Road)
NY Mets (67-61, 37-22 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (14-4, 3.84 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (9-7, 4.40 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1/ATRM/FSMW 
Colorado (58-71, 25-42 Road)
St. Louis (69-58, 38-24 Home)
 Col: C. González  (0-4, 5.87 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (12-6, 3.63 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.